根据个人数据保护立法提供的信息说明及 Ernstomeda 隐私政策

根据个人数据保护立法提供的信息说明

尊敬的先生/女士,根据意大利第 196/2003 号法令(个人数据保护法)第 13 条之规定,我们特此通知您,从您那里直接收集的个人数据将由 Ernestomeda Spa 公司处理,并且只有在以下目的/方法的情况下,才会通知 Ernestomeda Spa 的其他公司和/或商业运营商:

数据处理的目的
以下是 Ernestomeda Spa 执行的所有操作的列表:
  1. 收集、处理和存储您提供的个人数据,以便提供您所请求的服务,包括 Ernestomeda spa 告知的第三方为您提供所需服务;
  2. 收集、处理和存储您所提供的个人数据,以确定和改进 Ernestomeda spa 的活动;
  3. 使用您的个人资料进行 Ernestomeda Spa 市场推广(如市场调查、推广、广告及资讯活动等);
  4. 将您的个人数据传达给 Ernestomeda Spa 的公司和商业运营商(例如经销商)。
数据处理的方法
我们也会自动化处理数据。
我们可能会联系您。采访中收集的数据将用于与本信息说明中所述相同的目的。
根据个人数据保护立法第 4 条第 1 款 (d) 项,数据处理不包括敏感数据,例如能够确定种族和族裔出身、宗教、哲学或其他信仰、政治观点、参加政党情况、工会或宗教、哲学,政治或劳动类型,以及能够了解健康状况和性生活的个人数据。

授予许可的权利和拒绝同意的后果
提供个人信息属于自愿行为。尽管如此,我们还是要通知您,如果由于目的 A 拒绝同意,我们将无法提供您所请求的服务。 如果因 B、C 和 D 目的拒绝同意,尽管不会影响您所请求的服务,您将无法进行上述 B–C - D 项下的操作。

个人数据的通讯/分发。
如上文所述,披露您的个人数据需要取得您的授权,您的个人资料可能会披露给Ernestomeda Group 的公司及/或商业运营商(例如经销商)。负责处理数据的人员为 Ernestomeda spa 的员工。

相关方权利。
根据下文转载的《个人数据保护立法》第 7 条,您享有以下权利:

第 7 条(访问个人数据的权利和其他权利)
  1. 相关方有权确认有关其个人数据存在与否,即使尚未注册,而且通信也是可理解的。
  2. 相关方有权获得以下相关信息:
    1. 个人资料的来源;
    2. 数据处理的目的和方法;
    3. 电子手段处理的数据所用的逻辑;
    4. 第 5 条款第 2 条规定的管理员、受托人和指定代表的详细身份信息;
    5. 个人数据披露行为的可能接收者或接收者的类别,或者可能以指定国家代表、受托人或授权用户的身份获得此类信息的接收者或接收者类别。
  3. 相关方有权获得以下信息:
    1. 与其相关的数据更新、修正或整合;
    2. 撤销、以匿名形式转换或阻止违反法律处理的数据,包括收集和随后处理的目的不再需要保留的数据;
    3. 证明已将编号 a) 和 b) 所涉及的操作(包括其内容)公布给传递给数据通信或分发的对象,除非无法遵照标准或者使用方法与所涉目的明显不相称。
  4. 相关方可以全部或部分反对以下内容:
    1. 在处理与收集目的相关的数据时,出于合法原因而处理与其相关的个人数据;
    2. 为了发送广告材料或直接销售,或者为了市场研究或获取商业信息,处理与其相关的个人数据。
要行使《个人数据保护代》第 7 条所述权利,例如请求取消数据,您可以发送书面请求至: Ernestomeda spa发送书面请求;Ernestomeda spa Via dell’Economia 2/8 61025 Montelabbate (PU) Italy,或者发送电子邮件至:[email protected], 提供您的详细信息,以便我们能够确定您的身份。

数据持有人与数据处理负责人
数据持有人和数据处理负责人为 Ernestomeda spa Via dell’Economia 2/8 61025 Montelabbate (PU) Italia。
Ernestomeda's 隐私政策
Ernestomeda SPA 承认保护用户个人数据隐私的重要性,并且认为保护此等个人数据是自身不可推卸的责任。因此,Ernestomeda SPA 遵守个人数据保护立法的规定。
在 Ernestomeda 网站注册即表示您同意我们对您的个人数据进行处理,接受以下条款和条件:
  1. Ernestomeda 存储的数据
    Ernestomeda 只有在取得用户特别授权后才会存储提供的数据。
  2. 对提供给 Ernestomeda 的信息使用
    从您向 Scavolini spa 提供数据开始,我们便将按照信息披露中指定的方式使用(例如,in the event of requesting a specific service and/or to offer customers a better service, e.g.通过联系您告知您产品和计划和/或在您需要的情况下满足市场调查和/或营销目的等)。 除此之外,Scavolini spa 以匿名形式研究用户对网站的使用情况,从而改进其服务。
  3. 收集的数据与第三方
    Ernestomeda spa 不会出售或出借个人数据。在需要的情况下,我们只会将个人数据传达给 Ernestomeda 的其他公司和/或商业运营商及/或经销商。 Ernestomeda spa 与“第三方”保持联系是为了维护网站和/或制定沟通策略以及/或提供所要求的任何服务。在某些情况下,您的数据将与所述第三方共享,但目的仅限于允许 Ernestomeda spa 的合作者通过开发新服务以最好地方式开展工作。除了法律明确规定的情况外,Ernestomeda spa 不会以任何理由向第三方分配收集的数据。
  4. 安全
    Ernestomeda spa 根据安全技术的最新技术采取适当措施以及法律规定的适当安全措施来保护所收集的信息。尽管 Ernestomeda spa 采用了严格的安全和隐私措施,但用户必须意识到,我们无法保证网络数据传输不会被陌生人访问。在这种情况下,Ernestomeda spa 不承担任何责任。
  5. 接受隐私法规和变更
    Ernestomeda spa 可能会不定期更改其隐私法规。因此,我们建议已经同意的用户定期阅读本页面,以便实时了解隐私法规。
返回顶端
This site uses cookies to offer you the best possible navigation experience and for commercial and advertising purposes.
By continuing to use the site without disabling them, you authorise us to send and use cookies on your device. To read our policy on cookies, click here.

Informative note pursuant to legislation on personal data protection and Ernstomeda's Policy on Privacy

Informative note pursuant to legislation on personal data protection

Dear Sir/Madam, pursuant to the provisions of Art. 13 of Italian Legislative Decree no. 196/2003 (the personal data protection code), we hereby inform you that your personal data directly collected from you will be processed by Ernestomeda Spa and will be exclusively informed to other companies and/or commercial operators of the Ernestomeda spa with the following purposes/methods:

PURPOSES OF DATA PROCESSING
Following is a list of all the operations carried out by Ernestomeda spa:
  1. collection, processing and storage of personal data in order to provide, including by means of third parties instructed by Ernestomeda spa, the service you have requested;
  2. collection, processing and storage of your personal data you provided in order to target and improve the activities carried out by Ernestomeda spa;
  3. use of your personal data for marketing and promotional purposes by Ernestomeda Spa (such as market research, promotional, advertising and information activities, etc.);
  4. communication of your personal data to companies and/or commercial operators (e.g. dealers) of the Ernestomeda spa.
METHODS OF DATA PROCESSING
Data will also be subject to automated processing.
You may be contacted by us. The data collected during the interview will be used by us for the same purposes as in the present informative note.
Processing will not affect sensitive data pursuant to article 4 paragraph 1 letter d) of the Legislation on personal data protection, e.g. data suitable to identify the racial and ethnic origin, religious, philosophical or other beliefs, political opinions, participation in political parties, trade unions or organisation of religious, philosophical, political or labour kind, as well as personal data suitable to identify health conditions and sexual life.

RIGHT TO GRANT YOUR CONSENT AND CONSEQUENCES OF REFUSAL
The conferment of your personal data is voluntary. Nevertheless, we inform you that: in case of refusal of consent for purpose A, we will not be able to provide the requested services. In case of refusal of consent for purposes B, C and D, although such a refusal will not affect the service you requested, though you will not be included in the operations described above under B – C- D.

COMMUNICATION/DISTRIBUTION OF PERSONAL DATA.
Subject to your authorisation as illustrated above, your personal data may be disclosed to companies and/or commercial operators (e.g. dealers) of the Ernestomeda spa. The persons responsible for data processing are the employees of Ernestomeda spa.

RIGHTS OF THE INTERESTED PARTY.
Pursuant to article 7 of the Legislation on personal data protection, which is reproduced below, you have the following rights:

Article 7 (Right to access personal data and other rights)
  1. The interested party has the right to obtain confirmation of the existence or not of personal data concerning them, even if not yet registered, and its communication in intelligible form.
  2. The interested party has the right to obtain information on the following:
    1. the origin of the personal data;
    2. the purposes and methods of data processing;
    3. the logic applied in the case of processing carried out using electronic tools;
    4. the identification details of the holder, the persons responsible and the designated representative pursuant to article 5, paragraph 2;
    5. the subjects or categories of subjects to whom personal data may be communicated or who may become aware of it acting as designated representative within national territory, and persons responsible or authorised.
  3. The interested party has the right to obtain:
    1. the updating, amendment or, when in their interest, integration of data;
    2. the cancellation, transformation in anonymous form or blocking of data processed in breach of the law, including data that needs not be preserved in relation to the purposes for which it was collected and subsequently processed;
    3. certification that the operations pursuant to letters a) and b) were made known, including their contents, to those to whom data was communicated or distributed, unless compliance is impossible or involves the use of means manifestly disproportionate to the purpose in question.
  4. The interested party may fully or partially oppose:
    1. the processing of personal data concerning them, if pertinent to the purpose of data collection, for legitimate reasons;
    2. the processing of personal data concerning them for the purpose of sending advertising material or direct sales or for market research or commercial information.
To exercise the rights pursuant to Art. 7 of the Personal Data Protection Code, such as a request for cancellation, you may send a request in writing to: Ernestomeda spa Via dell’Economia 2/8 61025 Montelabbate (PU) Italy or send an e-mail to privacy@ernestomeda.com, giving your details so that we are able to identify you.

HOLDER AND PERSON RESPONSIBLE OF PROCESSING
The Holder and Person Responsible of Processing is Ernestomeda spa Via dell’Economia 2/8 61025 Montelabbate (PU) Italia.
Ernestomeda's Policy on Privacy
Ernestomeda spa acknowledges the importance of protecting the privacy of its users' personal data and believes that the protection of the same personal data is its own precise responsibility. For this reason Ernestomeda spa has conformed to the rules of the legislation on personal data protection.
By registering in the Ernestomeda site you will grant your consent to personal data processing, accepting the following terms and conditions:
  1. Data stored by Ernestomeda
    Ernestomeda stores data supplied only where specifically authorised to do so by the user.
  2. Use of information provided to Ernestomeda
    From when you provide Scavolini spa with your data, it will be used in the way specified in the disclosure (e.g. in the event of requesting a specific service and/or to offer customers a better service, e.g. by contacting you to inform you about products and initiatives and/or to answer, if you wish, market research and/or for marketing purposes, etc.). Amongst other things, in anonymous form, Scavolini spa studies the use of the site made by the users to improve its services.
  3. Data collected and third parties
    Ernestomeda spa will not sell or lend personal data. If necessary, personal data will be communicated only to other companies and/or commercial operators and/or dealers of the Ernestomeda. Ernestomeda spa has contact with “third parties” both to maintain the website and/or develop communication strategies and/or to provide any services requested. In some cases your data will be shared with said third parties with the only purpose to allow Ernestomeda spa's collaborators to carry out their work at best by developing new services. For no other reasons will Ernestomeda spa assign the collected data to third parties, except for the cases expressly provided for by law.
  4. Security
    Ernestomeda spa uses appropriate measures in accordance to the state of the art of security technology to protect the collected information adopting suitable security measures as established by the law. Despite the strict security and privacy measures applied by Ernestomeda spa, the user must be aware that no data transmission by Web can be guaranteed to be inaccessible to strangers. In such a case Ernestomeda spa accepts no responsibility.
  5. Acceptance of privacy regulations and changes
    Ernestomeda spa may make occasional changes to its privacy regulations. Therefore, users who have granted their consent are recommended to read this page on a periodical basis in order to be updated on privacy regulations.
back to top
This site uses cookies to offer you the best possible navigation experience and for commercial and advertising purposes.
By continuing to use the site without disabling them, you authorise us to send and use cookies on your device. To read our policy on cookies, click here.